top of page

Our Partners

Our partner healthcare facilities

M-Fund already includes collaborating hospitals, NGO clinics, and private clinics in the areas of implementation along the Thai border. Together, they form the network of healthcare facilities that deliver medical services to members enrolled in the M-FUND. They eagerly use the M-FUND digital platform to identify members and provide quality healthcare services in project areas.

List of Hospitals


Tak Province



  1. Mae Sot Hospital

  2. Mae Ramat Hospital

  3. Phob Phra Hospital

  4. Ta Song Yang Hospital

Private Clinic

  1. Mae Tao Clinic (NGO), Mae Sot District

  2. SMRU Clinic (NGO), Mae Sot District

  3. Ronnatrai Clinic (30% co-payment), Mae Sot District

Sa Kaeo Province



  1. Sa Kaeo Crown Prince Hospital 

  2. Watthana Nakhon Hospital

  3. Aranyaprathet Hospital

  4. Ta Phraya Hospital 

  5. Klong Hat Hospital 

  6. Wang Nam Yen Hospital 

  7. Khao Chakan Hospital 

  8. Wang Somboon Hospital 

  9. Khok Sung Hospital 

Health Promotional Hospitals (SHPHs)

  1. Ban Dan SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  2. Pha Rai SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  3. Phan Suek SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  4. Tha Kham SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  5. Nong Preau SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  6. Thab Phrik SHPHs, Aranyaprathet District

  7. Kudwien SHPHs, Ta Phraya District

  8. Na Ngam SHPHs, Ta Phraya District

  9. Rattana SHPHs, Ta Phraya District

  10. Ko Klan SHPHs, Ta Phraya District

  11. Ang Si La SHPHs, Khok Sung District

  12. Non-Mak Moon SHPHs, Khok Sung District

  13. La Lom Tim SHPHs, Khok Sung District

Kanchanaburi Province



  1. Sangkhla Buri Hospital

  2. Thong Pha Phum Hospital

  3. Sai Yok Hospital

Private Clinic

  1. San Jai Dee Clinics (Ban Three Pagodas Pass), Sangkhla Buri District

  2. Jai Pramot Clinics (Ban Huai Malai), Sangkhla Buri District

Health Promotional Hospitals (SHPHs)

  1. Ban Yang Khao SHPHs, Sangkhla Buri District

  2. Three Pagodas Pass SHPHs, Sangkhla Buri District

  3. Wiakadee SHPHs, Sangkhla Buri District

  4. Kongmongtha SHPHs, Sangkhla Buri District

  5. Banmai Pattana SHPHs, Sangkhla Buri District

  6. Kroengkrawia SHPHs, Thong Pha Phum District

  7. Ban Rai SHPHs, Thong Pha Phum District

  8. Huai Kayeng SHPHs, Thong Pha Phum District

  9. U-Long SHPHs, Thong Pha Phum District

Chiang Rai Province



  1. Chiang Rai Prachanukroh Hospital

  2. Chiang Khong Hospital

  3. Chiang Saen Hospital

  4. Doi Luang Hospital

  5. Khun Tan Hospital

  6. Mae Chan Hospital

  7. Mae Fah Luang Hospital

  8. Mae Lao Hospital

  9. Mae Sai Hospital

  10. Mae Suai Hospital

  11. Pa Daet Hospital

  12. Phan Hospital

  13. Phaya Mengrai Hospital

  14. Thoeng Hospital

  15. Somdej Phrayanasangwon Hospital

  16. Wiang Chiang Rung Hospital

  17. Wiang Kaen Hospital

  18. Wiang Pa Pao Hospital

Health Promotional Hospitals (SHPHs)

  1. Ban Mai Don Kaeo SHPHs, Chiang Khong District

  2. Ban Song Phi Nong SHPHs, Chiang Khong District

  3. Ban Laofu SHPHs, Mae Chan District

  4. Si Kham SHPHs, Mae Chan District

  5. Ban Pha Hi SHPHs, Mae Sai District

  6. Mae Sai SHPHs, Mae Sai District

  7. Phong Ngam SHPHs, Mae Sai District

  8. Ban Pha Mee SHPHs, Mae Sai District

  9. Ban Huay Khrai SHPHs, Mae Suai District

  10. Ban Pong Klang Nam SHPHs, Mae Suai District

  11. Ban Vavee SHPHs, Mae Suai District


Ubon Ratchathani Province



  1. The 50th Anniversary Mahavajiralongkorn Hospital

  2. Sunpasitthiprasong Hospital

  3. Khemmarat Hospital

  4. Na Tan Hospital

  5. Sirindhorn Hospital

  6. Khong Chiam Hospital

  7. Trakan Phuet Phon Hospital

  8. Warin Chamrap Hospital

  9. Kut Khaopun Hospital

  10. Khuang Nai Hospital

  11. Det Udom Hospital

  12. Buntharik Hospital

  13. Si Mueang Mai Hospital

  14. Samrong Hospital

  15. Na Chaluai Hospital

  16. Nam Khun Hospital

  17. Nam Yuen Hospital

  18. Na Yia Hospital

  19. Muang Sam Sip Hospital

  20. Phibun Mangsahan Hospital

  21. Tan Sum Hospital

  22. Pho Sai Hospital

  23. Don Mot Daeng Hospital

  24. Thung Si Udom Hospital

  25. Lao Suea Kok Hospital

  26. Sawang Wirawong Hospital

Health Promotional Hospitals (SHPHs)

  1. Ban Muang Thao SHPHs, Khemmarat District

  2. Pak Seang SHPH, Na Tan District

  3. Songkorn SHPH, Pho Sai District


Trat Province



  1. Trat Provincial Hospital

  2. Khlong Yai Hospital

  3. Bor Rai Hospital

  4. Laem Ngop Hospital

  5. Khao Saming Hospital

  6. Koh Chang Hospital

  7. Koh Kood Hospital

Health Promotional Hospitals (SHPHs)

  1. Ban Khlong Ma Kham SHPH, Khlong Yai District

  2. Ban Huang Som SHPH, Khlong Yai District

  3. Hat Lek SHPH, Khlong Yai District

  4. Mai Rut SHPH, Khlong Yai District

  5. Cham Rak SHPH, Mueang Trat District





  1. Myawaddy General Hospital

  2. Myittamon Hospital and Pharmacies  (30% co-payment)

  3. Sittagu Hospital

Private Clinic

  1. SMRU (NGO) Clinic, Shwe Kokko Area

  2. Chan Myae Clinic (30% co-payment) 





  1. Poipet Referal Hospital

Our Funding Partners

Star LOGO.png
bottom of page